2. Bulgar Wheat – Jollof Style (Healthy Alternative)

I love being challenged, though not so in my healthy journey. Sometimes I long for familiarity in my meals. A salad can only carry me so far and a lot of the tasty healthy meals I enjoy come from restaurants that I cannot afford to eat at often enough to produce the right habit! Because […]

https://flavourofthediaspora.wordpress.com/2015/09/21/2-bulgar-wheat-jollof-style/

Culled by Ike Onwubuya 

One thought on “2. Bulgar Wheat – Jollof Style (Healthy Alternative)

Leave a Reply

